Reviews

***** Yeager Tile and Stone is rated 4.63636363636364 out of 5 stars, based on 22 reviews!

  • *****

    As an industry professional I can only say this organization is the best at what they do. Jeff is the most upstanding honest man in the industry. I assure you if you every single client I referred. To Jeff at Yeager made it a point to come back to me and thank me for a referral to be all referrals ... As you know word of mouth is the best gift a home owner / industry professional can give to a contractor .. Please let me give you this gift. He gets a discount at the places he will refer you and gladly pass that discount to you. Tell Jeff " come give me that free quote" and bring the kind kind kind personality with you... BTW, Todd sent us....... My gift to you, Jeff makes is EZ.

  • *****

    Luis S. , Jan 6 2016 11:13AM Elk Grove Yeager Tile and Stone

  • *****

    JC J. , Jan 18 2016 11:06AM Elk Grove Yeager Tile and Stone

  • *****

    Gregory M. , Jan 19 2016 4:10AM Elk Grove Yeager Tile and Stone

  • *****

    Daniella L. , Jan 20 2016 3:29AM Elk Grove Yeager Tile and Stone

  • *****

    Gloria V. , Jan 21 2016 7:34AM Elk Grove Yeager Tile and Stone

  • *****

    William E. , Jan 27 2016 4:13AM Elk Grove Yeager Tile and Stone

  • *****

    Jeff from Yeager Tile and Stone was honest and dependable from the estimate to replace our kitchen countertops to the excellent clean up! His crew removed the old tile and installed new Silestone countertops and subway glass tile backsplash. We couldn't be happier! Everything came out beautiful. His price was fair, they showed up as scheduled and cleaned up every day. We just had new hardwood floors installed and they made sure to cover them for protection. The cabinets were newly painted and they did a great job of protecting them too. I would highly recommend Jeff and his crew!

  • *****

    Jeff from Yeager Tile and Stone installed our Silestone countertops and backsplash in our kitchen remodel and we couldn't be happier. The price was fair, they cleaned up every day and the workmanship is impeccable. I would highly recommend Jeff for any stone work!

  • *****

    We recently replaced our countertops and added a backsplash. Jeff was easy to work with and was very patient while we searched for our materials. He was very helpful and recommended several places and was available to answer all our questions. His team was very professional and proficient. We would definitely recommend Yeager tile and stone. We wish all companies operated like Jeff's.

  • *****

    5.0 out 5 stars
    " I would hire them again. Basically because the people Ive worked with at Elk Grove Yeager Tile and Stone have been so understanding of me being an artistic person. Theyre very easy to work with. Also I feel like I can leave and I dont have any qualms with him working by himself here while I was away. " William E. , Jan 27 2016 4:13AM Elk Grove Yeager Tile and Stone

  • *****

    4.0 out 5 stars
    " Fantastic, quality service at a great price. These guys did a top-notch installation of new tile in a bathroom. I was so impressed I had them come back and do a second one several months later. These guys are honest, hard-working, and do amazing work. They keep the work site immaculate, and they know what to look for. Cannot recommend them highly enough! " JC J. , Jan 18 2016 11:06AM Elk Grove Yeager Tile and Stone

  • *****

    5.0 out 5 stars
    " Thank You for a job very well done. From start to finish, you and your crew did just what I wanted and MORE! You were very conscientious and respectful to our home. I have already recommended you to 2 of my neighbors. Thanks again. " Gregory M. , Jan 19 2016 4:10AM Elk Grove Yeager Tile and Stone

  • *****

    4.0 out 5 stars
    " Elk Grove Yeager Tile and Stone just finished a `repair` for me, and the work they did is beautiful. My floor finally looks the way it should. Elk Grove Yeager Tile and Stone isn`t just any company. They are craftsmen who care about the work they do. " Daniella L. , Jan 20 2016 3:29AM Elk Grove Yeager Tile and Stone

  • *****

    5.0 out 5 stars
    " Elk Grove Yeager Tile and Stone is such an amazing company! We had the best time ever working with them. They did the most professional job ever cutting and polishing some large stones in their natural state. We were so thrilled with the impeccable results, they are beyond perfect, and far exceeded our expectations. They were so easy to work with, always kept very clear communication, sent progress images, and were always prompt to reply. Not only is the quality of their work exceptional, but so is their customer service. We are definitely going to continue working with them in the future, and will highly recommend them to friends. " Gloria V. , Jan 21 2016 7:34AM Elk Grove Yeager Tile and Stone

  • *****

    Yeager Tile and Stone truly is "as good as it gets!" Last summer, owner, Jeff Watson, and his team went above and beyond to ensure my new granite countertops, tile backsplash, sinks, and faucet were installed to my complete satisfaction, at a price well within reason and in a time frame incredibly short. In just under two weeks--from bid to completion--my new kitchen was gleaming and ready to enjoy. I was especially impressed by Jeff's workers, who were highly competent, efficient, and professional, friendly, polite, and respectful of my property. Most recently, I noticed that a few sections of grout had begun to crack, which is commonly caused by changes in temperature when the grout expands and contracts. The cracks were minor, but I wanted to prevent them from getting worse. Jeff came right out to repair the grout at no charge. I will hire Yeager Tile and Stone again when it's time to install new tile flooring. I know Jeff and his "dream team" will do as awesome a job as was done in my kitchen!

  • *****

    5.0 out 5 stars
    " Couldn`t be happier with Yeager Tile and Stone work. I hired them to redo the tile in our bathroom. It was a small job but I was very happy with the result. All I can say is that I recommend this tile contractor without reservations! " Luis S. , Jan 6 2016 11:13AM Elk Grove Yeager Tile and Stone

  • *****

    5.0 out 5 stars
    " Couldn`t be happier with Yeager Tile and Stone work. I hired them to redo the tile in our bathroom. It was a small job but I was very happy with the result. All I can say is that I recommend this tile contractor without reservations! " Luis S. , Jan 6 2016 11:13AM Yeager Tile and Stone

  • *****

    I called several companies to get estimates for new kitchen counters. Some companies never called back. Jeff at Yeager tile emailed me right back and came that day for an estimate. I got three different estimates and Yeager tile was the best. Jeff was very patient with us. My husband is very particular and we asked many questions. He answered them all. His crew that worked in our house was very professional. The work was beautiful and done on time. I am so pleased how it turned out. I would recommend Yeager tile without any hesitation.

  • *****

    Jeff Watson and his crew are amazing at what they do! In addition to being talented, detail-oriented, and about the nicest people you will meet, they do amazing work. They transformed my kitchen in just a few days and I couldn't be happier! I would highly recommend Jeff and his crew for your counter top and tile needsThank you Jeff!!!

  • *****

    Jeff Watson and his crew are amazing at what they do! In addition to being talented, detail-oriented, and about the nicest people you will meet, they do amazing work. They transformed my kitchen in just a few days and I couldn't be happier! I would highly recommend Jeff and his crew for your counter top and tile needs…Thank you Jeff!!!

Why Choose Us

We Install Granite and Quartz Countertops!

We Install Tile Flooring!

We Have Been In Business Since 1956!

Contact Us

We service

Elk Grove and Surrounding Areas



Reviews

Star Rating:

Contact Us

Hours of Operation

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Get In Touch

Phone: (916) 222-2890

Send Us A Message

Dialog will close after 10 sec.

Thank you for submitting your contact request! We will reach back out to you within 24 hours of receiving your request.

Sincerely,

Yeager Tile and Stone Support Team

Close

Payment Methods Accepted